Announcement of Competition Jurors

We are pleased to announce the selection of the five jurors. We have attempted to find a group of exceptional designers that represent the global breadth of UN-Habitat and the World Urban Campaign.

  • Reza Abedini [Iran]
  • Ruth Klotzel [Brazil]
  • Ahn Sang-Soo [Korea]
  • Lucille Tenazas [United States]

Ccomments Readers "Announcement of Competition Jurors"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.